top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Brandi

The one with 2-0...

Say what you want but...just win baby!!!

Watching the first game at Death Star from home rather than from the stadium was a bit of a bummer but my level of excitement was there, I was acting like it was the Super Bowl and yelling like I was at the game.


The first quarter we lacked drive but when it came to the 2nd we picked up both pace and momentum.


I was very impressed with:

Jacobs

Waller

Abram

Renfrow


We need Brown and Incognito back to help boost our line.


Many reports have been talking about if the game was a Saints mistake or an actual win and all I have to say is, we came and balled out for that win. Of course we need to work on accurate passes, a boost in our defense and keeping penalties down but a win is a win and we got this!

...

..

.

..

...

Next week we play the Patriots led by Cam Newton and I can't wait to see us bring it!


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page