top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMs. Brandi

Hello 2021

Thought I should start off the year with a look into what I hope to bring into the year, of course nothing can be planned out (and 2020 taught us that) but its always great to manifest feelings, thoughts and words that you want to carry along with you. My vision board is way different from any other that I have created but my main thoughts upon creating it is that 2021 will be out of this world amazing. I am manifesting this year to be amazing and creative not only for myself but for everyone.


Take a look at my vision board for the year:

I started off choosing to paint the canvas black because everyone has labeled the year 2020 as a hell of a ride so it was time to jump up from the darkness (even though 2020 wasn't horrible, just not as planned). And from there I knew that I wanted to contrast with white so I chose to add stars and from there I went into the direction of space and out of this world. I wanted to keep it simple and since I didn't have any magazines on hand I chose to just write in base words of things that I want to achieve, focus on and work on.


The 21 words that am I going into the world with are:

  1. Home

  2. Dream

  3. Positive

  4. Love

  5. Live

  6. Manifest

  7. Smile

  8. Enjoy

  9. Work

  10. Dare

  11. Photos

  12. Learn

  13. Create

  14. Time

  15. Faith

  16. Trust

  17. Books

  18. Health

  19. Future

  20. Grow

  21. Believe

An explanation of each:

  1. Home-make my home feel more like a home and continue on the path to own my own home

  2. Dream-continue to dream big because no dream is too big

  3. Positive-its so easy to find the negative in things so instead I want to find the positives

  4. Love-self love, development of love, natural flow of love and just more love for everything

  5. Live-more and enjoy the life that we have because we only get one

  6. Manifest-the power of what I can achieve is in what I believe in and of

  7. Smile-we need to find the beauty in things and take time to smile at the little things

  8. Enjoy-remove stress from situations and just go with life rather than stress

  9. Work-be happy with what I am doing, work hard at it and expand

  10. Dare-to be different, to try new things, to push my own limitations

  11. Photos-take more photos with people, they are amazing to look back at and great memory

  12. Learn-learn new things, excel in school, learn new passions, be open to learn

  13. Create-create greatness, aim to do more, make more customs, learn a new creative revenue, be bold

  14. Time-life is on borrowed time so use the time that I get wisely and enjoy time rather than let it run past me

  15. Faith-get further touch with my spiritual, believe in why things happen, trust in God more

  16. Trust-break down walls and allow people in, trust that everyone is not evil, trust in intuitions and the normal pace of life

  17. Books-write more and read more

  18. Health-stay healthy mentally and physically

  19. Future-work towards perfecting my future and all that is which to come

  20. Grow-spread my wings, continue to grow and develop into the woman that I want and need to be

  21. Believe-believe in all things, mostly myself and my potential

Did you create a vision board?

What did you add to yours?

Share your visions with me!

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page